01  02

L To R: Dr. R.P.Ugwekar, Mr. S.S. Kulkarni, Mr. A.S. Dabir, Mr. K.R.K. Prasad, Prof. M.G. Borikar, Dr. C.. Dethe, Mr. Sachin Borkar.

(Export Management & Business Development Program Held from 17th to 22nd September 2012)

Participant during Export Management & Business Development Program

 03  04

L To R: Mr. S.S. Kulkarni, Dr. R.P.Ugwekar, Dr. C.G. Dethe, Mr. H. Ambashelkar, Prof. M.G. Borikar

(Entrepreneurship Awareness Camp 9th to 11th August 2012)

Faculty & Participants during MIHAN Visit.

 05  06

Winning team receiving the Prize for Poster presentation competition in EAC (9th to 11th August 2012) at the hands of Successful Entrepreneur.

L to R: Mrs. Vandana Sharma, Dr. R.P.Ugwekar, Dr. C.G. Dethe, Mr. P. Dhanorkar, Prof. M.G. Borikar at the Inaugural Function of EAC on 8th to 10th March 2013
 07  08
L to R : Dr. R.P.Ugwekar, Dr. C.G. Dethe, Mr.Uday Singh, Mr. S.S. Kulkarni at the inaugural function of EAC on 9th to 11th March 2013. Faculty & participants at EAC.